IJMTM Event: Americas and Europe Regions

IJMTM Event: Americas and Europe Regions

The importance of scientific advancement as a basis for paper writing for International Journal of Machine Tools and Manufacture
(IJMTM)

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dragos Axinte, University of Nottingham, UK

With the ever-increased popularity and impact of the IJMTM in the manufacturing research community, this seminar is aimed to emphasise
the key aspects that could be addressed by authors to better align their contributions with the Journal high quality requirements.
The seminar will be delivered by Prof. D. Axinte, the Editor-in-Chief, with support from Associate/Assistant Editors of IJMTM and the Elsevier Senior
Publisher and it will include:

  • Presentation on the types of contributions for IJMTM (ca. 60min)
  • Questions and Answers (ca. 30min)

Date: 12th July. 2022
Time: 3.00pm BST; 10.00am EDT, 4.00pm CEST
Online access (via Zoom):
Join Zoom: https://elsevier.zoom.us/j/97070979070?pwd=eTlLNVAwcGRyM1p3MHVJTlpQS0FSUT09
Meeting ID: 970 7097 9070
Passcode: 740725

it_ITItalian
en_GBEnglish it_ITItalian